get apple discount

So, how do you qualify?
Best Buy partners with Apple to push out some deep savings for college students from time to time, but those deals are always changing so its important to check back often.
Students should be warned that applying for the card will generate a hard credit inquiry.
Assuming you're accepted you can then go ahead and order your devices.
You can purchase items up to Apple's limits of one desktop per academic year, one Mac mini, one notebook, two iPads, two displays and two pieces of software with the discounts).Click on any link to jump down to the corresponding section in this article.Its fairly easy to prove if youre in college, or work for a college: you probably mater home prize 275 have a student ID and / or a college email address.You can trade in Mac, HP, Lenovo and other computers, and depending on the make, model and condition of your device, you could earn up to 1,000 in credit.

If you are a college student, you can shop either in the store or online through the.
All they care about is shoving down their shiny new devices down the throats of buyers.
When shopping in the brick and mortar store, you will need a college ID or some other proof of attendance as well as a valid driver's license.
How to claim an Apple education discount If you're eligible, go to the Apple For Education website, which highlights the current deals on offer for students and staff.
That's a 150/140 value.Save up to 5 on iPad.Visit the instructions from the Apple Student website for more information.One of the best ways to save on a MacBook, iMac or iPad is through their education programme.As a business owner, you will be eligible for discounts once you reach a certain spending threshold.

There are also savings on AppleCare, Apples extended warranty program, and a 50 price cut on Apple Music.
The back to school offer is running in the US, UK and a large number of other European countries, namely: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and Turkey.